Students Council -

The student council is formed as per the rules of Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University, Nanded. The student council structure is as follows,

  • Principal – President
  • Professor In-charge of Student Council
  • Program Officer of NSS
  • Professor In-charge of Sports and Cultural Activities
  • Class Representatives (Selection on Merit Basis)
  • NSS Representatives
  • Cultural Representatives
  • Sports Representatives
  • Two Ladies Representatives

* General Secretary will be elected from amongst the above members of the student council.

Best Student Award -

The criteria for the best student award -

  • Student’s behavior with college staff should be good
  • Average attendance in class room should be more than 95%
  • Student shall have to participate in at least one co-curricular activity
  • Student should stand first in unit test, pre-semester, and in the university examination
  • Any other criteria decided by the college authorities from time to time