2.4.1 Average percentage of full time teachers against sanctioned posts during the last five years (20)

2.4.3 Average teaching experience of full time teachers in the same institution (Data for the latest completed academic year in number of years) (20)

Name of the Full-time teacher	PAN	Designation	Year of appointment	Nature of appointment (Against Sanctioned post, temporary, permanent)	Name of the Department	Total years of Experience in the same institution	Is the teacher still serving the institution/If not last year of the service of Faculty to the Institution
Dr. Nitish Shankarrao Zulpe	AAQPZ1337H	Vice-Principal	2006	Full Time	Department of Computer Science	13	Yes
Dr. Nilesh Vinayakrao More	AUYPM5625A	Asst. Professor	2006	Full Time	Department of Biotechnology	13	Yes
Mr. Imran Ahmad Moin A. Kazi	BEOPK6524A	Asst. Professor	2008	Full Time	Department of Computer Science	11	Yes
Ms. Dipali Hemant Mahamuni	AWXPM4487G	Asst. Professor	2004	Full Time	Department of Computer Science	15	Yes
Mr. Datta Ramrao Somwanshi	BOXPS8065P	Asst. Professor	2006	Full Time	Department of Computer Science	13	Yes
Mr. Sudhir Rangnathrao Mane	BBEPM5286J	Asst. Professor	2007	Full Time	Department of Computer Science	12	Yes
Ms. Vanita Madhavrao Motegaonkar	CEFPK5437N	Asst. Professor	2005	Full Time	Department of Computer Science	14	Yes
Ms. Leela Ratan Hawale	AHZPH0646P	Asst. Professor	2006	Full Time	Department of Computer Science	13	Yes
Mr. Balaji Madhavrao Sontakke	CHTPS4056E	Asst. Professor	2006	Full Time	Department of Computer Science	13	Yes
Mr. Arun Shesherao Shinde	DDGPS7597C	Asst. Professor	2007	Full Time	Department of Computer Science	12	Yes
Mr. Vaibhav Dnyandevrao Patil	AYDPP6877B	Asst. Professor	2007	Full Time	Department of Computer Application	12	Yes
Mr. Kishor Shahajirao Jeve	ATLPJ7079C	Asst. Professor	2008	Full Time	Department of Computer Science	11	Yes
Mr. Akshay Ashok Pawle	AWHPP2697R	Asst. Professor	2008	Full Time	Department of Computer Application	11	Yes
Mr. Sambhaji Vamanrao Deshmukh	BIVPD2378A	Asst. Professor	2005	Full Time	Department of Computer Application	14	Yes
Mr. Vaijinath Vishwanath Bhosle	BAZB1195B	Asst. Professor	2009	Full Time	Department of Computer Application	10	Yes
Mr. Tanaji Shivaji Kharbad	AZDPK2835M	Asst. Professor	2009	Full Time	Department of Computer Application	10	Yes
Mr. Asifmiya Marufmiya Saudagar	BZMPS7783R	Asst. Professor	2010	Full Time	Department of Computer Science	9	Yes
Mr. Balkishan Bhagojirao Devade	AMGPD7831A	Physical Instructor	2010	Full Time	Sports Department	9	Yes
Mr. Sandesh Suryakant Ingale	AFMPI3982E	Asst. Professor	2011	Full Time	Department of Computer Application	8	Yes
Mr. Laxmikant Madhavrao Patil	BMQPP9594K	Asst. Professor	2011	Full Time	Department of Management	8	Yes
Mr. Kailas Ramdas Jadhav	ARUPJ4951C	Asst. Professor	2010	Full Time	Department of Computer Science	9	Yes
Ms. Jyoti Rudrappa Kawale	EKHPK9058P	Asst. Professor	2008	Full Time	Department of Computer Science	11	Yes
Ms. Komal Sudhakar Gomare	APXPG8253R	Asst. Professor	2006	Full Time	Department of Biotechnology	13	Yes
Mr. Sameeroddin Sirajoddin Shaikh	CPHPS0614A	Asst. Professor	2014	Full Time	Department of Computer Application	5	Yes
Ms. Mayadevi Ankush Gaikwad	BDOPJ5363H	Asst. Professor	2014	Full Time	Department of Computer Application	5	Yes
Mr. Shahaji Sudamrao Jeve		Asst. Professor	2016	Full Time	Department of Management	3	Yes
Mr. Kishorkumar Panditrao Maknikar	DDWPM8515G	Asst. Professor	2015	Full Time	Department of Biotechnology	4	Yes
Mr. Amol Bhausaheb Kumbhar	ETJPK9279M	Asst. Professor	2017	Full Time	Department of Computer Science	2	Yes
Ms. Priya Shahaji Sonwane	GRSPS6040B	Asst. Professor	2016	Full Time	Department of Computer Science	3	Yes
Ms. Siddika Nawab Patel		Asst. Professor	2016	Full Time	Department of Computer Science	3	Yes
Mr. Satyajit Dnyandev Sirsat	FXZPS0952L	Asst. Professor	2017	Full Time	Department of Computer Science	2	Yes
Ms. Janhavi Dattatray Ramdasi		Asst. Professor	2017	Full Time	Department of Computer Science	2	Yes
Ms. Shubhangi Gulchand Waghmode	AEOPW2066A	Asst. Professor	2015	Full Time	Department of Computer Science	4	Yes
Mr. Pravin Vishwambhar Padwal	COQPP9847E	Asst. Professor	2018	Full Time	Department of Management	1	Yes
Ms. Geetanjali Madhukarrao Joshi	AUKPJ8911B	Asst. Professor	2017	Full Time	Department of Computer Science	2	Yes

Name of the Full-time teacher	PAN	Designation	Year of appointment	Nature of appointment (Against Sanctioned post, temporary, permanent)	Name of the Department	Total years of Experience in the same institution	Is the teacher still serving the institution/If not last year of the service of Faculty to the Institution
Mr. Ishwar Amrutrao Patil	CGMPP2356L	Asst. Professor	2018	Full Time	Department of Biotechnology	1	Yes
Ms. Ranamohammadi Siddique Take		Asst. Professor	2019	Full Time	Department of Computer Science	0	Yes
Ms. Swapnali Dattatray Sawale		Asst. Professor	2018	Full Time	Department of Biotechnology	1	Yes
Ms. Avanti Abasaheb Bidkar	BQFPB9029Q	Asst. Professor	2019	Full Time	Department of Biotechnology	0	Yes
Mr. Vishwanath Shivraj Rautrao		Asst. Professor	2019	Full Time	Department of Management	0	Yes



J. --

I/C. PRINCIPAL
College of Computer Science
and Information Technology, Latur